Hoodies and polos

The hoodies and polos are now ready, and I started the ’rounds’ yesterday by visiting 27th. I will try to visit all the groups within the next week with a view to getting as much of the clothing out as possible prior to the trip.

27th – Done.
175th – Thursday 10th July – towards the end of the meeting.
66th – Friday 11th July (7pm ish)
35th – Friday 11th July 7:30pm onwards
132nd – as and when I see you
147th – Tuesday 15th July – late in the meeting (8:30pm)

86th – I will deliver to people’s homes over the weekend as Tina is away.

Anyone I miss, you will either get them delivered to homes over the next two weeks, or on the day of departure.

I am really pleased with the way that the hoodie, in particular, has turned out, and feedback from those I have delivered to yesterday has been very positive.

I have been asked by a couple of parents as to how much scope there is for ordering additional hoodies. I have posed this question to our printers and will update this post as soon as I get a response back.

Kind regards,
Shaun Maskrey
Contingent Lead.

Leave a Reply

